#1 source for music downloads
check out our music charts here!

Artist Info: Ateez

ATEEZ (에이티즈), formerly known as KQ Fellaz, is an eight-member boy group under KQ Entertainment. Members include Kim Hongjoong (김홍중), Park Seonghwa (박성화), Jeong Yunho (정윤호), Kang Yeosang (강여상), Choi San (최산), Song Mingi (송민기), Jung Wooyoung (정우영) and Choi Jongho (최종호). For a brief period of time, there was a ninth member named Lee Junyoung (이준영) but he was later pulled from the final line up.

download directly & free from the USENET,
the world's largest mp3, music, pictures, software & movie archive!

Top Albums ATEEZ

Similar Artists

music download flatrate